Select past clients we've worked with.

FaithActs for Education
Albany County Legislator Alison McLean-Lane
Albany County Legislator Carolyn McLaughlin
Albany City Court Judge Bill Kelly
Albany County Legislator Carolyn McLaughlin
Albany County Legislator Chris Higgins
Warren County Supervisor Claudia Braymer
Albany County Executive Dan McCoy
Albany County District Attorney David Soares
Albany Mayor Kathy Sheehan
Albany City Treasurer Darius Shahinfar
Albany Common Councilmember Leah Golby
Albany Common Councilmember Gabriella Romero
Albany Chief City Auditor Leif Engstrom
Assemblymember Patricia Fahy
Colonie Town Supervisor Paula Mahan
Senator Neil D. Breslin
Albany County Family Court Judge Sherri Brooks
Albany County Legislator Tim Nichols
Albany County Legislator Wanda Willingham
U.S. Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand
Assemblymember John T. McDonald III
U.S. Representative Paul D. Tonko
U.S. Representative Anthony Brindisi
Assemblymember Ginny Fields
Saratoga Springs City Judge Francine Vero
Albany County Legislature Chairman Andrew Joyce
Support Albany High School PAC
Saratoga Springs Democratic Committee
Albany County Democratic Committee
Albany County Legislator Ralph Signoracci
Albany County Legislator Noelle Kinsch
Albany County Legislature Chairman Shawn Morse

Copyright © 2024. The Dove Street Group. All Rights Reserved. Designed + Dreamed by Relentless Interactive.

to top